In the absence of certain documentary sources, in particular the map of the Duke of Noah and that of the Geri, in which the villa appears and that constitute, therefore, the term ante quem for its construction (mid-18th century). Even the attribution is not certain. In the absence of documentary sources, it is stylistically attributable to the architect Domenico Antonio Vaccaro, who is also very active in the area, adhering to the proposal of Roberto Pane. Of the first owner of the villa, such Don Andrea Alfano there are no certain news. During the French decade, in 1809 the formation of a temporary cadastre made known to Giovanbattista Cirelli the owner of the villa and of the rustic fund annexed to it. The villa passes to Louis Gaetani of the Eagle of Aragon who, in 1856, leaves this property to his children. In 1884, the asset was sold to Carlo Brancia, prince of Apricerna. To his wife and children. In 1911, the widow of the prince d ‘Apricerna who in 1903 had entered into a full possession of the property, the owner of what will become the most important agro-food industry of the south. It was Paolo Signorini himself, transforming the building into his own home to the major changes that we see today, all, however, of modest importance, with the exception of with the garden, strongly marking the postic facade. Yes, they are elements of floral taste that are well set with the rococo rococo charming taste (we refer to the wrought iron closures and glass of the loggia on the garden, the stucco decorations and paper on the main floor and some wooden interior fixtures) .